Look mah, my work !

On the way into Uni today, I found myself staring at a bus poster with some of my work on it, a still shot of an animation i done a while back.
It was a strange feeling to unexpectedly see a piece of work I was so familiar with, in a completely different medium, in a public environment (and without my permission).
It turns out the AIB used it in their promotional posters and newsletters.

My work is tiny on it, wonky and bad quality… but it’s a start!

Also my work on the AIB showreel.

Leave a Reply

